7 Chakra Natural Stone Healing Bracelet

Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Inspired from the 7 Chakra the 7 Chakra Natural Stone Healing Bracelet is made of these beautiful natural stones: Agate, Chalcedony, Tiger Eye, Aventurine, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Obsidian.

These stones are elegant, majestic, and powerful. With its combined energies and properties, the 7 Chakra Natural Stone Healing Bracelet is a lucky charm for everyone! Wear it every day to boost your mood and fortune

7 Chakra Natural Stone Healing BraceletThe 7 Chakra

There are 7 major Chakras where the energy flows and intersects. Through these, transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energy. When our Chakras are well balanced and clear our overall being stays in good condition.

Crystal and stones aid the clearing, revitalizing,and healing of Chakras. Generally, the selection of stones corresponds with the associated color of the chakra.

Red Agate (Root Chakra)

The Red Agate stone is connected to the root chakra. The root chakra is known as the seat for raw emotional energy. This chakra controls your balanceand stability. Red Agate brings optimismand focus. For health benefits, it provides healing for joint pains, muscle pain,and cramps. A stone best suited for Capricorns.

Amethyst (Crown Chakra)

The Crown Chakra is located at the top of the head. With color association of Violet and Golden-White. The energy focuses on enlightenment, cosmic consciousness, and energy. Amethyst is believed to bring peace and harmony to a person's mind and emotions. It also symbolizes the energy of fire and passion, creativity, and spirituality; yet bears the logic of temperance and sobriety.

Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)

The Sacral Chakra is located below the navel. With color Association of Orange and Blue-Green. Energy focuses on creativity, healing, sexuality, and reproduction.
Located below the navel

Chalcedony (Solar Plexus)

With color association of Yellow. The energy focuses on intellect, ambition, personal power, and protectiveness. Chalcedony is a powerful healing stone that can treat skin infections. The stone can put balance in your mind and body giving you overall wellbeing.

Tiger Eye

Tigers Eye Stone is a crystal with a lovely golden pattern. This stone releases fear and anxiety as it promotes balance and harmony. The Tiger Eye's physical healing abilities include the treatment of eyes, throat, and reproductive organs. It releases toxins, alleviates pain, aid in the repair of broken bones, and strengthen the alignment of the spinal column.

Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)

The Heart Chakra is located in the center of the chest. With color association of Pink and Green. The energy focuses on love, compassion, universal consciousness, and emotional balance. The Green Aventurine is one of the premier stones to attract luck, abundance, and success

Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra)

The Throat Chakra is located at the neck above the collar bone. With color association of Blue. The energy focuses on communication center, expression, diving guidance. Lapis Lazuli helps boosts the immune system, purifies blood, lowers blood pressure, cools,and soothes areas of inflammation.  It also provides healing for insomniaandvertigo.


Considered a lucky stone to possess, the Obsidian Stone is mainly popular because of how it turns bad luck into good luck. The stone wars off bad chi and cleanse the negative energies that surround the user. This encourages wealth and fortune!


Turquoise is a purification stone. It is believed to dispel negative energy and protect against outside influences. This stone aligns the chakras and provides balance. Turquoise is an excellent aid for depression and exhaustion. It promotes self-realization and assists in creative problem-solving. 

7 Chakra Natural Stone Healing Bracelet

Product Detail

  • Size: Adjustable
  • Bead Size: 8 mm
  • Weight: 20 grams
  • Material: Zinc Alloy and Natural Stones

Product Inclusion

  • 1 Piece 7 Chakra Natural Stone Healing Bracelet