The Seven Archangels Kabbalah Health Amulet

Guaranteed Safe Checkout


The Seven Archangels Kabbalah Health Amulet helps gain blessings and guidance from the Great Almighty. The Archangels serve as guardian angels through prayers that are sent through the invisible network at the heart of the spirits which connects with all beings. The archangel serves as past spiritual masters and guides, and loved ones. 

Each of the seven Archangel has different areas of expertise that ensure the best possible journeys for all on Earth while working in tandem with Heaven and God's plans.

Seven Archangels 

  • Archangel Michael - He Who is Like God
  • Archangel Gabriel - The Strength, Hero of God
  • Archangel Ariel - The Lion of God
  • Archangel Azrael - The Angel of God, The Angel of Destruction and Renewal
  • Archangel Raphael - It is God who Heals
  • Archangel Jophiel - The Beauty of the Lord, Divine Beauty
  • Archangel Chamuel - He Who Sees God, He Who Seeks God

Angles, Symbolism & Meaning

Archangel Michael

Michael is the only Archangel to appear within each book of the main Abrahamic faiths. He is the Patron of righteousness, mercy, and justice.

Archangel Gabriel

The Archangel Gabriel is the holy messenger of God.  Gabriel appears to the Virgin Mary to tell her about the Lord’s plan for the birth of his one and only Son, and the role that Mary would play in God’s plans.

Archangel Ariel

Archangel Ariel receives the title of Lion due to her dominion over the creatures and plants of this world. Ariel is also responsible for the four elements: Earth, wind, fire, and water. Those wishing to protect the environment should pray to Ariel as her mission is to protect Mother Earth and to see her thrive. She guides eco-warriors on their journey to protect nature

Archangel Azrael

Azrael is known as the Angel of God but he is also known as the Angel of Death. He is the angle who comforts those who died and helps lead their sound across. But his comfort isn’t just for the dead, but also the living.

Those suffering through grief after losing a loved one will often pray to Archangel Azrael or invoke his healing powers. 

Archangel Raphael

Archangel Raphael focuses on healing. It is said that Raphael is capable of guiding you through mental health problems and spiritual problems. Raphael also aims to maintain peace and harmony throughout the realms. 

Archangel Jophiel

Archangel Jophiel is responsible for all beauty, which includes beautiful thoughts and positive emotions.

Many people pray to Jophiel for guidance and to invoke her power when they wish to return to a positive headspace or cleanse themselves of negative energy. It is also believed that the archangel plays a major role in helping to boost the creative processes of the mind, including imagination.

Archangel Chamuel 

Chamuel is the Archangel of connections. Chamuel is capable of seeing all the connections throughout the universe. He can find anything and everything in the universe, as it is his responsibility to know where anything is at any given time.

Product Detail

  • Theme: Seven Archangel Amulet
  • Style: Vintage Design
  • Color: Bronze
  • Shape: Round Pendant

Product Inclusion

  • 1 Piece The Seven Archangels Kabbalah Health Amulet