Vintage Seven Chakra Lotus Bracelet

Guaranteed Safe Checkout


The Vintage Seven Chakra Lotus Bracelet is created with the following stones: Agate, Amber, Aventurine, Tiger Eye, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst. These stones are elegant, majestic,and powerful.

Vintage Seven Chakra Lotus Bracelet is a lucky charm for everyone! Wear it every day to boost your mood and fortune.

Vintage Seven Chakra Lotus Bracelet

The Seven Chakra

There are 7 major Chakras where the energy flows and intersects. Through these, transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energy. When the Chakras are well balanced and clear, the overall being stays in good condition.

Crystal and stones aid the clearing, revitalizing, and healing of Chakras. Generally, the selection of stones corresponds with the associated color of the chakra.

Vintage Seven Chakra Lotus Bracelet

Amethyst (Crown Chakra)

The Crown Chakra is located at the top of the head. With color association of Violet and Golden-White. The energy focuses on enlightenmentcosmic consciousness, and energy. Amethyst is believed to bring peace and harmony to a person's mind and emotions. It also symbolizes the energy of fire and passioncreativity, and spirituality; yet bears the logic of temperance and sobriety.

Red Agate (Root Chakra)

The Red Agate stone is connected to the root chakra. The root chakra is known as the seat for raw emotional energy. This chakra controls your balance and stability. Red Agate brings optimism and focus. For health benefits, it provides healing for joint pains, muscle pain, and cramps. A stone best suited for Capricorns.

Amber (Solar Plexus Chakra)

Solar Plexus or the third chakra speaks to your ability to be confident and in control of your life. If your solar plexus chakra is blocked, you might feel overwhelming amounts of shame and self-doubt. With the help of the Amber and its healing properties, it can open sacral chakras are free to express their true selves.

Vintage Seven Chakra Lotus Bracelet

Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)

The Heart Chakra is located in the center of the chest. With color association of Pink and Green. The energy focuses on lovecompassionuniversal consciousness, and emotional balance. The Green Aventurine is one of the premier stones to attract luckabundance, and success

Tiger Eye

Tigers Eye Stone is a crystal with a lovely golden pattern. This stone releases fear and anxiety as it promotes balance and harmony. The Tiger Eye's physical healing abilities include the treatment of eyes, throat, and reproductive organs. It releases toxins, alleviates pain, aid in the repair of broken bones, and strengthen the alignment of the spinal column.


Turquoise is a purification stone. It is believed to dispel negative energy and protect against outside influences. This stone aligns the chakras and provides balance. Turquoise is an excellent aid for depression and exhaustion. It promotes self-realization and assists in creative problem-solving. 

Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra)

The Throat Chakra is located at the neck above the collar bone. With color association of Blue. The energy focuses on communication center, expression, diving guidance. Lapis Lazuli helps boosts the immune system, purifies blood, lowers blood pressure, cools, and soothes areas of inflammation.  It also provides healing for insomnia and vertigo.

Vintage 7 Chakra Lotus bracelet

Product Detail

  • Chain Type: Link Chain
  • Clasp Type: Lobster-claw-clasps
  • Size: 17+5cm
  • Weight: 17 g
  • Adjustable: yes
  • Material: Alloy+Natural Stone Beads
  • Stones: Agate, Amber, Aventurine, Tiger Eye, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst

Product Inclusion

  • 1 Piece Vintage Seven Chakra Lotus Bracelet